Participants

Russian Orthodox Church

Founder of Russian-Italian Coordination Council «The Ethical Business».

Link: http://www.patriarchia.ru

 

Cardinal Paul Poupard Foundation

The Cardinal Paul Poupard Foundation is a juridical person exclusively governed by Italian law since July 2007. The Foundation is a member of the Academy of Water in Paris.

The Foundation collaborates with the Catholic University of Lille in the frame of the existing cooperation agreement to sponsor seminar/courses on “perspective environment issues", as well as courses on: "Sustainable Food Hygiene Management", "Food Safety Management Systems"; "Official Sign of Quality" and "Sustainable Food, Nutrition and Health Management". The Foundation is present in the Democratic Republic of Congo, where, at the Catholic University of Kinshasa, and in collaboration with local Bar Association of Kinshasa has started a centre for mediation in civil law in order to facilitate peaceful solutions to litigation. The Foundation has established a prestigious academic link with the Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro for ongoing collaboration. In 2013 an interdisciplinary seminar on issues related to urban and water issues has been created.

In India, the State University has recognized the granting of a Diploma in Religion and Society Peace and Dialogue  issued by the Cardinal Paul Poupard Chair on Inter-Cultural and Inter-Religious Dialogue at St. Andrew’s College in Mumbai.

The Cardinal Paul Poupard Foundation was founded by His Eminence Cardinal Pau Poupard,  collaborator of the Sovereign Pontiffs Saint John XXIII, Venerable  Servant of God Blessed Paul VI,  Saint John Paul II and Benedict XVI and therefore one of the most qualified representatives for the way of dialogue, identified by those Popes as being able to establish peaceful and long-lasting coexistence between different nations and civilizations.
Cardinal Paul Poupard is President Emeritus of the Pontifical Council for Culture and President Emeritus of the Pontifical Council for Interreligious Dialogue.

His Eminence Cardinal Paul Poupard is the founder of the Pontifical Council for Culture,  of which he has been the President for more than 25 years.

President of the Cardinal Paul Poupard Foundation — Giuseppe Musumeci.

 

RANEPA

The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration — RANEPA is a leading university in Russia in the areas of public policy, public administration, and business administration. RANEPA in 1977. It delivered business and educational programs and trained civil servants, entrepreneurs, financiers, and lawyers.[1] Until 2010 it gave over 100,000 graduates, among them presidents of post-soviet countries, prime ministers and famous businessmen (including Sergey Kiriyenko and Alexey Gordeyev). Today the Academy constitutes a research and educational complex that realizes a continuous education model of higher education and postgraduate training, as well as tailored professional training.

Link: http://www.ranepa.ru/

 

UBI BANK

Union of Italian banks

Make a Bank better

The UBI Bank financial group emerged in April 2007 as a result of the merger of two groups historically present in the territories of origin: Banche traditions unite and Banca Lombarda e Piemontese. The group includes seven banks with a rich history and significant regional presence (Banca Popolare di Bergamo, Banco di Brescia, Banca Popolare Commercio&Industria,

Banca Regionale Europea, Banca Popolare di Ancona, Banca Carime, Banca di Valle Camonica), which were recently joined by ex-Bank of Marche, ex-Bank of Etruria and ex - savings Bank of Chieti.

The group is represented abroad as follows:

  • Representative Offices In Moscow, Hong Kong, Mumbai, Shanghai, Sao Paulo (Brazil), Casablanca, New York, Dubai;
  • Company-manufacturer of financial products Lombarda China Fund Management, a joint venture to manage assets for the Chinese market;
  • Branches of the ex-European regional Bank in France.

The representative office of UBI Bank (Italy) in Moscow actively cooperates with banks of the CIS countries, Georgia and Ukraine in the field of trade Finance.

The representative office is always at the service of Italian and Italian-cooperating companies, ready to provide the necessary consultations and contacts both in Russia and the CIS countries, and with the support of the UBI group in Italy and abroad.

Contacts:


Ferdinando pelacco, head of Representative office

10 Nikolskaya Str., business center "Nikolskaya Plaza", 4th floor, Moscow, Russia, 109012.

Tel.: + 7 495 725 44 66
Fax: + 7 495 725 44 65
E-mail: cisubi@gmail.com, ferdinando.pelazzo@ubibanca.it

Link: http://www.ubibanca.it

 

About the Life Line Foundation

The Life Line Charity Foundation for severely ill children provides assistance to children under 18 years of age with life-threatening diseases. The Foundation finances high-technology surgeries, medical equipment acquisition and medical research.

The major programs of the Foundation comprise proton therapy, laser surgery, reconstructive treatment and endoprosthesis replacement of the elbow joints for children with congenital humeroradial synostosis. The Foundation provides funding for expensive and hightech medical equipment and molecular genetic testing.

The Life Line foundation supports the development of advanced technologies and makes them accessible to children in Russia. The Foundation has helped more than 11 100 severely ill children in Russia to improve their quality of life and supports medical care for children all over the country.

Link: www.life-line.ru

You can save a child’s life right now – just send a text message to 3242 indicating the donation amount

 

Russian Union of Industrialists and Enterpreneurs (RSPP)

The Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP) was established in June 1990 as a non-political organization to protect the interests of industry at the time of fast and large-scale transformations in the state politics and economy. RSPP President is Alexander Nikolaevich Shokhin. From the very first days of its life the RSPP priorities include: promotion of the business community interests in Russian and at the international level and consolidation of Russian industrialists and entrepreneurs` efforts for business environment development; enhancing the status of business in Russia and the world; maintaining the balance of interests of society, government and business.

Link: http://rspp.ru

 

The Association of Russian Banks (ARB)

A non-governmental&non-profit organization which represents the interests of Russian Banking community.

Founded in March 1991. For over more than 20 years of its activities has united the majority of banking institutions: namely the 80% of banks which accumulate over 90% of assets of Russian banking system.

At present the Association collaborates with regional banking unions of 52 Federal entities and 18 ARB representative offices based in other regions of Russia. The Association of Russian banks has 704 members including 489 credit organizations. Once the associated membership considered: its participants total 861 of which 614 are credit organizations.

Link: http://arb.ru/

 

“Business people” Club

“Business people” club — a wide field for business communication in casual settings. Presentations, auctions, solemn lunches and dinners, excursions, as well as cultural and entertaining, spectacular, sporting events which are held in various places. The club builds the work in close interaction with Chambers of Commerce and Industry. Clubmen are people of different spheres of activity, irrespective of sex, age, nationality, religion, political views and other distinctions. These are businessmen, cultural workers and arts, public, political and statesmen, journalists, scientists, athletes.

Link: http://www.interclub.biz

 

Association of Orthodox Business Leaders

The autonomous non-profit organization "Center of development of strategic projects "Association of Orthodox Business Leaders" (AOBL) is registered on June 15, 2011 as the assignee of the non-profit partnership “Association of Orthodox Business Leaders” founded on blessing of His Holiness Alexis II Patriarch of Moscow and All Russia at the direction of constituent assembly on October 25, 1996 in order topromote revival of spiritual and business traditions of the Russian business, establishment and maintenance of collaboration of Russian Orthodox Church, businessmen and government.

Link: http://kpp-russia.ru/

 

Moscow association of businessmen

The Moscow association of businessmen — the oldest interregional public organization of Russian businessmen founded in 1989. Businessmen from 51 regions of Russia and foreign countries are presented in more than 50 Association committees. Association offices and representativeswork not only on Russian market and CIS countries, but also in Africa (Morocco), Asia (China, Vietnam, Mongolia, Cambodia), America (Cuba; USA: states Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, Dalaver), etc. European office of MAB "EVROMEA" is registered in Zurich (Switzerland) and carries out activities in the countries of Europe, the Middle East and the Mediterranean.

Link: http://www.moomap.ru/

 

All-Russian Public organization "Russian club of Orthodox patrons"

The all-Russian public organization "Russian club of Orthodox Patrons" is a club that unites representatives of various business spheres. All of them are not only business partners, but also like - minded friends who have understood and accepted that the only true and most powerful protection that gives self – confidence, spiritual peace, and hope for the future is a sincere faith in God, the desire to live according to the commandments of Christ.

The club was established in November 2003. At the initial stage of unification and official registration, we received a blessing from his Holiness Patriarch Alexy II of Moscow and all Russia.

The Mission Of The Club

All-Russian movement of Orthodox entrepreneurs with the aim of reducing social tension in society and social service of Orthodox-oriented businesses.

Strategic Objective

  1. Association of Orthodox-oriented entrepreneurs in Russia and Abroad.
  2. Interaction and collaboration of Orthodox entrepreneurs for the purpose of social service and reducing social tension in society.
  3. The formation of a civil vanguard in Russia among Orthodox entrepreneurs and public figures, and its broad positive positioning in society.

Link: http://rkpm.ru/

 

Globethics

A network structure aimed at implementing Ethical principles in various spheres of life: from education to entrepreneurship.

Globethics.net – global ethics network, founded in Geneva with the international Council of the famous names Foundation. It forms an electronic platform for awareness of the need for an ethical component of the modern world. The main tool is the website www.globethics.net, which acts as a public platform for research and access to knowledge on these issues.

The main purpose of the Internet portal Globethics.net -ensure close interaction of citizens, state and public institutions in Asia, Africa and Latin America in order to ensure unhindered access to knowledge resources on applied ethics.

The electronic platform operates free of charge, providing equal access for all, for which purpose a special digital library on this subject has been developed. This initiative aims to provide citizens of Asia, Africa and Latin America with access to high-quality, up-to-date knowledge bases.

In Globethics.net we are convinced that unlimited and free access to the resources of the digital library in the field of applied ethics will contribute to a better understanding of the need for interaction between developed countries and countries in transition on various topical humanitarian issues.

Link: https://www.globethics.net

 

FederBio

FederBio is a Federation of enterprises across the organic and biodynamic agriculture chain, established to protect and promote development. FederBio is recognized as the institutional representation of the sector in national and regional bodies. It is a member of IFOAM and ACCREDIA, the Italian accreditation body for certification.

Link: https://feder.bio/

 

National Union of grain producers

The national Union of grain producers was established in March 2010 on the initiative of regional agricultural enterprises with the support of the Ministry of agriculture of the Russian Federation to consolidate agricultural producers in order to solve the systemic problems of the industry.
The main goals of the Union are to increase the investment attractiveness of grain production in Russia, to develop grain production as the most important direction of agricultural production using modern scientific and technical developments and innovative solutions, to increase the competitiveness of domestic grain in the world food markets, and to represent and protect the common interests of the Union members.

Link: http://nszr.ru/

 

International Industrial Academy

International Industrial Academy Provides additional professional education (advanced training and professional retraining) of workers of food and processing industries of the agroindustrial complex of Russian higher education training of the teaching staff in graduate school.

Link: http://www.grainfood.ru/

Фонд кардинала Поля Пупара
РАНХиГС
UBI банковская группа
Национальный банковский клуб Ассоциация российских банков
FederBio
Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей
Московская ассоциация предпринимателей
National Union of grain producers
Russian Orthodox Church
Globethics

Участники

Русская Православная Церковь

Учредитель Российско-итальянского координационного совета «Этическое предпринимательство».

Ссылка: http://www.patriarchia.ru

 

Фонд кардинала Поля Пупара

Фонд кардинала Поля Пупара — огранизация, созданная в июле 2007 года и действующая в соответствии с законодательством Италии. Фонд — член Академии Воды в Париже. В рамках существующего соглашения о сотрудничестве с католическим университетом Лилля.

Фонд спонсирует семинары по перспективным проблемам окружающей среды, а также различные курсы, среди которых: «Управление гигиеной сбалансированного питания», «Системы управления Безопасностью пищевых продуктов»; «Официальный знак Качества» и «Управление сбалансированным питанием, едой и медикаментами». Представительство Фонда присутствует в Демократической Республике Конго, где, в католическом университете Киншасы, и в сотрудничестве с местной ассоциацией баров Киншасы был открыт центр посредничества в гражданском праве, чтобы укреплять мирные решения в судебных тяжбах. Фонд установил престижную академическую связь с Епископским католическим университетом Рио-де-Жанейро с целью дальнейшего сотрудничества. В 2013 году был проведен междисциплинарный семинар по проблемам, связанным с городскими и водными ресурсами.Государственный университет Индии признал предоставленный Диплом на тему в Диалог и мирное сущестование религии и общества, выданный кафедрой Фонда кардинала Поля Пупара на Межкультурном и Межрелигиозном форуме в колледже Св. Андрея в Мумбаи.

Фонд кардинала Поля Пупара был основан Его Святейшеством Кардиналом Полем Пупаром, помощником верховного Понтифика Святого Иоанна XXIII, Почтенным Слугой Блаженного Павла VI, Святого Иоанна Павла II и Бенедикта XVI и поэтому выбранным понтификами как один из самых компетентных представителей ведения диалога для установления мирного и длительного сосуществование между различными странами и цивилизациями. Кардинал Поль Пупар - Заслуженный президент Епископального Совета по Культуре и Заслуженный президент Епископального Совета по Межрелигиозному Диалогу.

Его Святейшество Кардинал Поль Пупар является основателем Епископального Совета по Культуре, в котором он был президентом более 25 лет.

Президент фонда кардинала Поля Пупара — Джузеппе Музумечи (Giuseppe Musumeci avv.giuseppemusumeci@tiscali.it).

 

РАНХиГС

Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте РФ (РАНХиГС) создана Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 20.09.2010 №1140 путем присоединения к Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации (АНХ, год создания - 1977) Российской академии государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАГС, год создания - 1991), а также 12 других федеральных государственных образовательных учреждений.

Ссылка: http://www.ranepa.ru/

 

УБИ БАНК

Союз итальянских банков

Сделать банк качественнее

Финансовая группа UBI Banca возникла в апреле 2007 года в результате слияния двух групп, исторически присутствующих на территориях возникновения: Banche Popolari Unite и Banca Lombarda e Piemontese. В Группу вошли семь банков, отличающихся богатой историей и значимым региональным присутствием (Banca Popolare di Bergamo, Banco di Brescia, Banca Popolare Commercio&Industria,

Banca Regionale Europea, Banca Popolare di  Ancona, Banca Carime, Banca di Valle Camonica), к которым недавно присоединились экс-Банк Марке, экс-Банк Этрурии и экс-Сберегательная касса Кьети.

Группа представлена за рубежом следующим образом:

  • Представительства в Москве, Гонконге, Мумбаи, Шанхае, Сан-Паулу (Бразилия), Касабланке, Нью-Йорке, Дубае;
  • Компания-производитель финансовых продуктов Lombarda China Fund Management, совместное предприятие по управлению активами для китайского рынка;
  • Филиалы экс-Европейского регионального банка во Франции.

Представительство «УБИ Банка» (Италия) в Москве активно сотрудничает с банками стран СНГ, Грузии и Украины в области торгового финансирования.

Представительство всегда к услугам итальянских и сотрудничающих с Италией компаний, готово предоставить необходимые консультации и контакты как в России и странах СНГ, так при поддержке группы УБИ в Италии и за рубежом.

Контакты:

Фердинандо Пелаццо, глава Представительства

Россия, Москва, 109012, ул.Никольская, 10, деловой центр «Никольская Плаза», 4-ый этаж.

Тел.: + 7 495 725 44 66
Факс: + 7 495 725 44 65
E-mail: cisubi@gmail.com, ferdinando.pelazzo@ubibanca.it

Ссылка: http://www.ubibanca.it

 

Благотворительный фонд «Линия жизни»

Благотворительный фонд спасения тяжелобольных детей «Линия жизни» оказывает помощь детям до 18 лет, жизнь которых находится под угрозой из-за тяжелых заболеваний. Фонд финансирует высокотехнологичные операции, приобретение медицинского оборудования и медицинские исследования.

Основные программы фонда — это протонная терапия, лазерная хирургия, восстановительное лечение и эндопротезирование локтевых суставов у детей с врожденным плечелучевым синостозом. Фонд финансирует приобретение дорогостоящего высокотехнологичного медицинского оборудования и молекулярно-генетические обследования.

Благотворительный фонд «Линия жизни» поддерживает развитие высоких технологий, которые, благодаря его работе, становятся доступными российским детям. Фонд помог улучшить качество жизни более 11 100 тяжелобольных детей. «Линия жизни» финансирует лечение детей по всей России..

Ссылка: http://www.life-line.ru

 

Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей

Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП) - общероссийская организация, представляющая интересы деловых кругов как в России так и на международном уровне. Российский союз действует в двух юридических лицах – общероссийского объединения работодателей (ООР «РСПП») и общероссийской общественной организации (ООО РСПП). РСПП сегодня - это более ста отраслевых и региональных объединений, представляющих ключевые секторы экономики: ТЭК, машиностроение, инвестиционно - банковскую сферу, а также оборонно-промышленный комплекс, строительство, химическое производство, легкую и пищевую промышленность, сферу услуг.

Ссылка: http://rspp.ru

 

Национальный банковский клуб Ассоциация российских банков

Негосударственная некоммерческая организация, выражающая интересы российского банковского сообщества. Учреждена в марте 1991 года, и за более чем два десятилетия своей работы объединила большинство российских банковских учреждений: 80% банков, аккумулирующих более 90% активов российской банковской системы. Сегодня Ассоциация сотрудничает с региональными банковскими объединениями в 52 субъектах Федерации и с 18-ю представителями АРБ других регионов России. Ассоциация российских банков насчитывает 704 члена, в том числе 489 кредитных организаций. С учетом ассоциированных членов АРБ насчитывает 861 участника, в том числе 614 кредитных организаций.

Ссылка: http://arb.ru/

 

Клуб «Деловые люди»

Клуб «Деловые Люди» — широкое поле для делового общения в неофициальной обстановке. Презентации, аукционы, торжественные обеды и ужины, экскурсии. А так же культурно-развлекательные, зрелищные, спортивные мероприятия, которые проводятся в различных местах. Клуб строит свою работу в тесном взаимодействии с торгово-промышленными палатами. Членами Клуба являются люди разных областей деятельности, независимо от пола, возраста, национальности, вероисповедания, политических взглядов и прочих различий. Это предприниматели, работники культуры и искусства, общественные, политические и государственные деятели, журналисты, ученые, спортсмены.

Ссылка: http://www.interclub.biz

 

Клуб православных предпринимателей

Автономная некоммерческая организация «Центр развития стратегических проектов «Клуб православных предпринимателей» (КПП) зарегистрирована 15 июня 2011 года как правопреемник Некоммерческого партнерства «Клуб православных предпринимателей», созданного по благословению Святейшего Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Алексия II решением учредительного собрания 25 октября 1996 года с целью содействия возрождению духовных и деловых традиций российского предпринимательства, установлению и поддержанию атмосферы сотрудничества Русской Православной Церкви, предпринимателей и государства.

Ссылка: http://kpp-russia.ru/

 

Московская ассоциация предпринимателей

Московская ассоциация предпринимателей — старейшая межрегиональная общественная организация руководителей предприятий, бизнесменов России, созданная в 1989 году. Более чем в 50 комитетах Ассоциации представлены предприниматели из 51 региона России и зарубежных стран. Отделения и представительства Ассоциации работают не только в российских регионах и странах СНГ, но и в Африке (Марокко), Азии (Китай, Вьетнам, Монголия, Камбоджа), Америке(Куба; США: штаты Пенсильвания, Нью-Джерси, Мэриленд, Далавер) и др. В г. Цюрихе (Швейцария) зарегистрировано Европейское отделение МАП «ЕвроМЕА», которое осуществляет свою деятельность в странах Европы, Ближнего Востока и Средиземноморья.

Ссылка: http://www.moomap.ru/

 

Общероссийская Общественная организация «Российский клуб православных меценатов»

Общероссийская общественная организация «Российский Клуб Православных Меценатов» – это клуб, объединяющий представителей различных сфер бизнеса. Все они не только деловые партнеры, но и друзья — единомышленники, понявшие и принявшие то, что единственно верная и самая мощная защита, которая дает уверенность в себе, духовное спокойствие, надежду на будущее – это искренняя вера в Бога, стремление жить по заповедям Христовым.

Клуб создан в ноябре 2003 года. На начальном этапе объединения и официальной регистрации мы получили благословение от Святейшего Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Алексия II.

Миссия Клуба

Всероссийское движение православных предпринимателей с целью уменьшения социальной напряжённости в обществе и социального служения православно-ориентированного бизнеса.

Стратегические Цели

  1. Объединение православно ориентированных предпринимателей России и Зарубежья.
  2. Взаимодействие и соработничество православных предпринимателей, с целью социального служения и уменьшения социальной напряженности в обществе.
  3. Формирование в России гражданского авангарда в среде православных предпринимателей и общественных деятелей, широкое позитивное позиционирование его в обществе.

Ссылка: http://rkpm.ru/

 

Globethics

Сетевая структура, направленная на внедрение принципов Этики в различные сферы жизни: от образования до предпринимательства.

Globethics.net – глобальная сеть по вопросам этики, основана в Женеве с Международным советом Фонда знаменитых имён. Она формирует электронную платформу для осознания необходимости этической составляющей современного мира. Главным инструментом является интернет-сайт www.globethics.net, который выступает в качестве общедоступной площадки для исследований и доступа к знаниям по этим вопросам.

Основная цель интернет-портала Globethics.net – обеспечить тесное взаимодействие граждан, гос- и общественных институтов стран Азии, Африки и Латинской Америки в целях беспрепятственного обеспечения доступа к ресурсам знаний по вопросам прикладной этики.

Электронная платформа функционирует на безвозмездной основе, обеспечивая равный доступ для всех, в целях чего была разработала специальная цифровая библиотека по этой проблематике. Эта инициатива имеет целью обеспечение доступа граждан стран Азии, Африки и Латинской Америки к качественным  актуальным базам знаний.

В Globethics.net убеждены, что неограниченный и бесплатный доступ к ресурсам цифровой библиотеки в области прикладной этики поспособствует более качественному осознанию необходимости взаимодействия развитых стран и государств переходной экономики по различным актуальным гуманитарным вопросам.

Ссылка: https://www.globethics.net

 

FederBio

FederBio - это федерация предприятий всей цепи органического и биодинамического сельского хозяйства, созданная с целью защиты и содействия развитию. FederBio признан институциональным представительством сектора в национальных и региональных органах. Она является членом IFOAM и ACCREDIA, итальянского органа по аккредитации по сертификации.

Ссылка: https://feder.bio/

 

Национальный союз зернопроизводителей

Национальный союз зернопроизводителей создан в марте 2010 года по инициативе региональных предприятий АПК при поддержке Министерства сельского хозяйства РФ для консолидации сельхозтоваропроизводителей с целью решения системных задач отрасли.
Основными целями создания Союза являются увеличение инвестиционной привлекательности производства зерна в России, развитие зернопроизводства как важнейшего направления сельхозпроизводства с использованием современных научно-технических разработок и инновационных решений, повышение конкурентоспособности отечественного зерна на мировых продовольственных рынках, представление и защита общих интересов членов союза.

Ссылка: http://nszr.ru/

 

FederBio

FederBio - это федерация предприятий всей цепи органического и биодинамического сельского хозяйства, созданная с целью защиты и содействия развитию. FederBio признан институциональным представительством сектора в национальных и региональных органах. Она является членом IFOAM и ACCREDIA, итальянского органа по аккредитации по сертификации.

Ссылка: https://feder.bio/

 

Международная Промышленная Академия

Международная Промышленная Академия Осуществляет дополнительное профессиональное образование (повышение квалификации и профессиональную переподготовку) всех категорий работников пищевых и перерабатывающих отраслей промышленности агропромышленного комплекса России, высшее образование по программам подготовки научно-педагогических кадров в аспирантуре.

Ссылка: http://www.grainfood.ru/

Фонд кардинала Поля Пупара
РАНХиГС
UBI банковская группа
Национальный банковский клуб Ассоциация российских банков
FederBio
Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей
Московская ассоциация предпринимателей
Национальный союз зернопроизводителей
Русская Православная Церковь
Globethics